VistaCreate has an auto-save feature, meaning that the changes you made to your designs are being saved automatically right after you make an edit- you will see a green cloud on top of the artboard with the white checkmark indicator of changes being saved successfully:
Unfortunately, the changes do not save if the following cases:
- Instant closure of a browser without ensuring the progress saved; - 5 seconds did not pass after the last edit;
- Unstable internet connection;
- Working on the design without logging in to your account;
- VistaCreate is opened in several tabs but the user logs out from his/her account in one of the tabs and continues to work on the project from another tab.
Unfortunately, it is technically impossible to restore the work that has not been saved by a user.